Psalm 14:1

​The fool has said in his heart, “There is no God ” They are corrupt, they have committed abominable deeds; There is no one who does good.
Psalm 14:1
My Prayer
Heavenly Father, thank You for reaching down to me and making Yourself known to me in so many wonderful ways. I pray that Your Holy Spirit would convict the hearts of many ‘fools’ who have said in their heart: ‘there is no God’ – and bring many to faith in Christ for the forgiveness of sins and life everlasting, in Whose name I pray, AMEN.

Leave a Reply

