John 5:18

For this reason therefore the Jews were seeking all the more to kill Him, because He not only was breaking the Sabbath, but also was calling God His own Father, making Himself equal with God

John 5:18

My Prayer

Heavenly Father, thank You that You have been working until now to secure the salvation of all who trust in Christ’s finished work on Calvary. Thank You that You have not given up on Your people and continue to convict men and women of sin, righteousness and judgement. Thank You that You saved me by grace through faith in Christ. Keep me I pray from any form of religiosity or legalism and guide me into all truth in Jesus name I pray, AMEN

Leave a Reply

