John 20:29

Jesus said to him, Thomas, because you have seen Me, you have believed: blessed are they that have not seen, and yet have believed.

-John 20:29

My Prayer

Thank You Father for opening my spiritual eyes of faith to see You and the lovely Lord Jesus. I pray that I will not rely on senses or emotions to inform me of Your love and grace, but that as I set my minds-eye on the truth of Your word may I grow in grace and in the knowledge of Jesus, so that You can use me as a messenger to proclaim You and Lord and God, in Jesus name, AMEN.

Leave a Reply

