Romans 13:14

But put on the Lord Jesus Christ, and make no provision for the flesh in regard to its lusts

Romans 13:14

My Prayer

Heavenly Father, thank You that I am in Christ through faith in his finished work at Calvary. I recognise that I am in a spiritual battle and I can only be victorious as I abide in Christ and He in me. Keep me from trying to live my life in my own strength, but I pray that I may put on the Lord Jesus in spirit and truth – to His praise and glory, AMEN

Leave a Reply

