James 5:14

Is anyone among you sick? Then he must call for the elders of the church and they are to pray over him, anointing him with oil in the name of the Lord

James 5:14

My Prayer

Heavenly Father, forgive me for the times that I have doubted You and tried to sort things out in my own life on my own. Thank You for Your mercies which are new every morning. Give me humble heart and increase my trust in You – and may I never forget that Your grace is sufficient for every eventuality of life. This is ask in Jesus name AMEN

Leave a Reply

