John 3:1

Now there was a man of the Pharisees, named Nicodemus, a ruler of the Jews

John 3:1

My Prayer

Heavenly Father, thank You for this wonderful witness of a man with a teachable spirit, and thank You that You loved the world so much that You came to die for all people, who simply trust in You for Salvation. I pray that like Nicodemus I may have a teachable spirit and be prepared to come to You with all my needs and questions and not trust in my own understanding – knowing that You not only have the answer but that You ARE the answer… this I pray in Jesus name, AMEN

Leave a Reply

